Rare Shit Store

Product Photo
High As Hell Promo CD
Direct from the basement! The original High As Hell Promo disc -
Date: 2000

1. Struttin’ Cock
2. Shoot First And Run Like Hell
3. She’s Got The Drugs
4. Wrong Side Of A Gun
5. Piece Of Ass
6. High As Hell
7. You Ain’t Right
8. Go To Hell
9. Rock And Roll Outlaw
10. Let’s Ride
11. Blowjob From A Rattlesnake
12. Drive