Album Cover
Get Some
Nashville Pussy
Released: Sep 20, 2005
Label: Spitfire Records and SPV records
Track Listing
1 Pussy Time
2 Come On, Come On
3 Going Down Swinging
4 Good Night For A Heart Attack
5 Hate and Whisky
6 Lazy White Boy
7 Hell Ain't What It Used To Be
8 One Way Down
9 Raisin' Hell Again
10 Atlanta's Still Burnin'
11 Nutbush City Limits
12 Meaner Than My Mama
13 Snowblind


babysue Review of "Get Some"
Nashville Pussy remains one of the best hard rock bands on the planet. At a time when so many bands are softening their sound and staying away from vulgarities and offensive behavior, the folks in this band still proudly display their raunchy redneck tendencies every chance they get. Highly recommended. (Rating: 5+++) [Read More...]