Album Cover
Live in Hollywood DVD
Nashville Pussy
Released: Sep 30, 2008
Label: MVD Visual
Track Listing
1 Pussy Time
2 Going Down Swinging
3 High as Hell
4 Piece of Ass
5 Come On Come On
6 Good Night For a Heart Attack
7 She's Meaner Than My Momma
8 Go Motherfucker Go
9 I'm Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
10 One Way Down
11 Hell Ain't What It Used to Be
12 Hate and Whiskey
13 I'm The Man
14 Nutbush City Limits
15 The Bitch Just Kicked Me Out
16 She's Got The Drugs
17 Shoot First Run Like Hell
18 Lazy White Boy
19 Snake Eyes

Liner Notes

Order direct from AMAZON right here!


Earning them an army of rabid fans and followers - Nashville Pussy's live shows are beer-soaked, sweat-drenched spectacles of decadent perfection. Explosive songs, bone-crunching rhythms, heavy metal riffing and punk rock ethics combined with raw sex appeal. Armed with Cartwright's highly memorable and well-crafted songs - as well as Suys' undeniable shread-ablilty on guitar and backed with the ultimate hard rockin' rhythm section - this is a band that is always at its peak.

The perfect follow-up to their ass kicking Wacken Open Air performance this summer, Live in Hollywood features Nashville Pussy rifling through 19 blistering songs at the Key Club in Hollywood. Blaine Cartwright, Ruyter Suys, Jeremy Thompson, and newcomer Karen Cuda, give the crowd exactly what they want and more.



Reviews > Hardwares
Brave Words and Bloody Knuckles
Move over Angus Young, here comes "The Canadian Cannonball" Ruyter Suys. [Read More...]
Nashville Pussy - Live In Hollywood ...
If you like your music hard and rooted in sex, drugs, rock & roll then get yourself some Nashville Pussy. This is not your radio friendly unit shifting hard rock band. Really though, they don’t care. Nashville Pussy are is destined to become one of those bands that are remembered by the truly cool people. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту